Skip navigation
Standing together to make a difference

New OACP Directors = A Strong Team (#OACPBoD)

Congratulations to our two newest Board of Directors members: Deputy Chief Tim Farquharson (Peterborough Police Service) and Chief Daryl Longworth (Woodstock Police Service) elected Directors by Zones 3 and 4 respectively. These two police leaders were recently elected to the Board by their Zones and will add to the extensive experience and expertise of our Board members.

For a full listing of our Board of Directors, please click here.

Copyright © Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police 2020
All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy